Yhteystiedot

Asiakaspalvelu: 020 615 1223
Sähköposti: krao@krao.fi
Sähköpostiosoitteet: etunimi.sukunimi@krao.fi
Postiosoite  / Käyntiosoite: Prikaatintie 2, 45100 Kouvola
Y-tunnus: 2644196-3

Asiakaspalvelumme on avoinna arkisin klo 9.00–15.00.

Kari Tähti
Toimitusjohtaja

puh. +358 40 4899 419
kari.tahti@krao.fi

Riikka Kaasalainen
Palvelupäällikkö

puh. +358 40 1594 057
riikka.kaasalainen@krao.fi

Asiakaspalvelu ja kehittäminen
Laadunhallinta

Sari Toivanen
Palveluassistentti

puh. +358 40 5039 804
sari.toivanen@krao.fi

Asiakaspalvelu

Susanna Halmesaari
Taloussuunnittelija

puh. +358 40 4899 422
susanna.halmesaari@krao.fi

Taloushallinto
Osto- ja myyntilaskut
Projektit

Pasi Muikku
Isännöitsijä

puh. +358 40 4899 416
pasi.muikku@krao.fi

Tilajärjestelyt
Kulkuluvat
Toimitusten vastaanotto

Mika Kukkola
Kouluttaja – Asiantuntija

puh. +358 40 4899 427
mika.kukkola@krao.fi

Kuljettajakoulutus

Jussi Mäkynen
Kouluttaja – Asiantuntija

puh. +358 40 6159 339
jussi.makynen@krao.fi

Kuljettajakoulutus

Keijo Keränen
Kouluttaja – Asiantuntija

puh. +358 40 4899 421
keijo.keranen@krao.fi

Pienimuotoinen kuljettajatoiminta
Työturvallisuuskortti

Kari Palonen
Kouluttaja – Asiantuntija

puh. +358 40 4899 426
kari.palonen@krao.fi

Työpaikkaohjauskoulutus
Pedagogiset valmennukset
Jt-koulutukset

Timo Ahola
Kouluttaja – Asiantuntija

puh. +358 40 4899 418
timo.ahola@krao.fi

Radanpidon koulutukset

Tarmo Truhponen
Kouluttaja – Asiantuntija

puh. +358 40 4899 417
tarmo.truhponen@krao.fi

Sähköturvallisuus

Hannu Jalonen
Kouluttaja – Asiantuntija

puh. +358 40 4884 305
hannu.jalonen@krao.fi

Projektit